Font size larger Font size smaller HomeAbout UsOur CommunitiesMaking A DifferenceAging ResourcesAnnouncementsContact Us  
programs and servicesHealthAnd WellnessCaregiving ResourcesEducationActivities and EventsARC at LaGrange MemorialAging WellAddressfacebooktwitter logo Burkey Sr. Society LinkText Size Font size larger Font size smaller  

Board of Directors

Michael D. Doepke, President
Edward P. Gervain, Jr., Vice President
Gregory Pierce, Treasurer
Jerry J. Burjan, Secretary


Dennis Foley
Tamara Jurgenson
Shannon Kutchek
Beth McCormack
Catherine McCrory
Saranne Milano
Nick Pann
Mark Ptacek
Anne M. Shannon
William S. Wilson
Lee Burkey, Jr., Emeritus Member
Debra Verschelde, Executive Director

donate button

Home | About Us | Our Communities | Making A Difference | Aging Resources | Announcements | Contact Us
Programs and Services | Health and Wellness | Caregiving Resources | Education and Training | Activities and Events
Aging Resource Center at Adventist La Grange Memorial Hospital | Aging Well | Privacy Policy
Lee M. Burkey, Sr. Society | Press Releases | Newsletter Archive

© 2017 Aging Care Connections
Web Site Design: O'